Jewelry course!

This past week was very cool for me, because I finally join my jewelry course with my cousin and one of my best friends, we where expecting it to start for month and it finally did. This is the first contact I had with pure silver.. It´s so beautiful, so clean and shiny and it makes the sound of tiny bells.  🙂 This is almost 1000 dollars worth of silver.. Thank God I don´t have it with me anymore.. It is my entire classmates material!  I so looking forward to learn everything about melting the silver and stuff.. wish me luck and i will show you more of the thing I´m doing in this class!

ESPAÑOL>>> Esta semana pasada fue muy padre para mi, porque finalmente entre al curso de joyería con mi prima y una de mis mejores amigas, estabas esperando por casi seis meses y finalmente llego. Este fue el primer contacto que tuve con la plata. Es súper bonita, limpia y brillante y hace sonidos como de pequeñas campanitas. 🙂 Esto es casi 10,000 pesos en plata.. Menos mal que ya no la tengo conmigo.. Es el material para todos los integrantes de mi clase!.. Estoy súper emocionada por aprender todo lo que tenga que ver con fundir la plata y de mas!  Deseen me suerte y próximamente les mostrare mas cosas que haga en esta clase!

plata

Leave a Reply

