New app!

I just purchase the new app from “a beautiful mess” one of my favorite blogs, I’ve been having si much fun with it , it has really pretty borders and doodles that you can put in your pictures, and you can also purchase more frames, borders and phrases. I truely recomend it, it only costs 99 cents. I also want to use this post to say that from now on I am going to post not only in english but also in spanish since it’s my native speaking language. So wish me luck! 🙂 By the way that my oufit of the day!

Acabo de comprar la aplicación de “a beautiful mess“uno de mis blogs favoritos, y me he estado divirtiendo muchísimo, tiene bordes, dibujitos y frases para decorar tus fotos. También tienes la opción de comprar más Marcos, dibujos y frases. Realmente la recomiendo y sólo cuesta 13 pesos mx. Además quiero aprovechar este post para decirles que a partir de ahora no sólo voy a publicar en inglés sino también en español, ya que es mi idioma natal. Así qué deseenme suerte! Por cierto ese fue mi outfit del día!

20130517-023424 a.m..jpg

Leave a Reply

