Mini Haul

Hi!. Today I want to show you guys the  mini haul I had… just cus!.. I purchase my first Baby Lips by Maybelline ($3.50 uds) , that apparently has been a mega trend in different countries, don´t know why but it has. This particular color I didn´t loved it.. too light even for fair skin.  Another thing I bought is a new bath sponge ($1.50 uds) on the prettiest color ever …of course coral.. my latest obsession. Also a very pretty bracelet from Bershka ($7.50 uds) I liked it because it matches a lot of outfits and pieces I already have it reminded me at the Classic Pavé Link Bracelet from J.Crew wich I love, and finally a China Glaze nail polish ($5.00 uds) in a dark purple color called  Evening Seduction, I was looking for a dark color that  wasn´t black,  and I really liked this one is kind of  a dark grape color. Let me Know if you have any of those products and which one is your favorite?

haul1Body Benefits Bath Sponge |  Baby Lips in Peach Kiss | Golden Bracelete from Bershka |  Nail Polish in Evening Seduction |

2 thoughts on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

